Home   :   Contact   :   Photo Gallery   :   Testimonials   :   Party Games

Testimonials

AUDIO BROADCAST ADVERT AND TESTIMONIAL - CLICK HERE

WE CAN CREATE AN AUDIO ADVERT FOR YOUR BUSINESS - PLEASE CONTACT KEVIN FOR MORE DETAILS -  boogienight75@gmail.com

___________________________________

BOOGIENIGHT MOBILE DISCO STOCKPORT REVIEWS from WWW.STOCKPORT.CO.UK

 

Big thanks to Kevin for a great anniversary party. Played all requests and kept everyone entertained.
Had a great night. Can't thank him enough. Will definitely book him again. Cheers.   

Rating 

 

Boogie night made my 50th birthday party night go really well. The dj Kevin played all my music which I asked him to play and Kevin entertained the younger children with a couple of games a selection of music was played through the night as we requested already recommended to others and will book again   


Rating 

 

We had a wonderful time thanks to Boogienight Mobile Disco. Kevin played a mix of music from the 50's to the present day which was received well by all.
My mum who's birthday it was enjoyed the music and lights so much that she is booking him for my mum and dads anniversary. James. 

Rating 

Halloween Charity Party 30th October 2015.

_________________________

 27th May 2017

60th birthday. Cheadle

Hi kevin

The setup was great a brilliant selection of music for all ages.

Had everyone dancing and you were there hours beforehand setting up so everything was on time. Would recommend to anyone.

Karen Bailey 





_________________________

Sat 22nd April 2017

70th Birthday. Fairfield Golf Club. Audenshaw.

 Many thanks Kevin for the twin 70th birthday celebrations for Lynn and Eleanor.

The music you played suited all the ages who was at the party. The games for the adults and children went down great.

Thank you for a good night and we will book you again. Tony Hadden.

_________________________

Sat 15th April 2017 

60th Birthday in Hazel Grove. Stockport 

We had a wonderful night thanks Kevin, the music, kids games, and lighting was perfect, would highly recommend you. Vicky Pemberton.


_________________________

Friday 31st March 2017

21st Birthday

Happy Birthday to Ashleigh.

Suzanne Pook Ashleighs mum 'Massive thank you for tonight Kevin.

EVERYONE ENJOYED THE NIGHT here are some of the pictures taken on the night.


_________________________

Withington Golf Club.

Elsie's 70th birthday. 30th July 2016

Superb evening. Not your usual 70th! Guests were dancing on the chairs & tables to the dance music set!

The night had everything from oldies to upto date charts and dance.

The big screen with photos and videos was brilliant

Thank you very much. From all the Hodgkins family

_________________________

The Puss In Boots. Offerton

Wedding party. Saturday 21st May 2016

Thanks very much Kevin. Everyone had a great night.

Claire Pickering



_________________________

60th Birthday party. Saturday 2nd April 2016.

Midway Tavern. Stockport.
Many thanks for such a great job on Saturday night, everyone had a fabulous time.
Norah.


_________________________

30th January 2016. 21st Birthday Stockport

 Happy 21st birthday to Liam, Thank you to all for a good night, you certainly know your party dances.

 

___________________________________

New Years Eve 2015. Saddleworth.

Thank you Kevin for such a good night, everyone enjoyed the choice of music, best way to bring in the New Year.

Phil. The Old Bell. Delph

___________________________________

30th October 2015. Halloween Charity party for St Luke Hospice

I asked Kevin to DJ at a Charity Halloween Party that I was hosting, after the original DJ booked had cancelled on us last minute.
Luckily he was free and I am so glad that he was! As it was for charity (St. Luke's Cheshire Hospice) he did it for an excellent discounted price for us. 
He worked everything around our existing plan with a band and had brilliant music for the age of everyone there. 
I highly recommend using Kevin for any event as he is professional, polite and made sure that all of our requirements were met which led to the event being a huge success! 

Tor Parry.


___________________________________

Sunday 18th October 2015. The Alma Lodge Hotel. Stockport

Wedding Reception. Kelly Hodgkins (bride)

Absolutely fantastic night. Can't fault anything. Coming from a family of dj's can honestly say kevin is fantastic. 

Thanks again for a brilliant night love the newly weds xx


___________________________________

Thank you do much for last night. 

The music was fantastic and the limbo really entertained everyone. 

Would certainly recommend to anyone needing a fun, reliable dj.

Chris and Hazel Daniels.

___________________________________

Thank you for helping make our daughters 18th birthday party huge success.
We appreciated that you arrived nice & early & had just enough lights to give it really good party\disco feel.

She was really pleased that you played her list of song choices she sent you she & all her friends danced the night away. 

We would highly recommend you & would defiantly use you again. Thanks again 

Lisa Doxey 

We will sort out some photographs and send them across for your website .

Date function 11th July 2015

___________________________________

Robert and Theresa. Joint 21st & 60th Birthday

Kevin varied the music to accommodate the various age difference as it was a joint 21st and 60th.
Despite football being on, people were still dancing most of the night.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Boogie night disco and we will certainly be using Kevin again.
Marlin.

___________________________________

Booked Kevin for our wedding in August, the music was from all different eras which entertained everyone at the reception and had everyone enjoying themselves on the dance floor until the end of the night!
We couldn’t have asked for better! 

Jade Dutson

Bride

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________